Yaldo Law

Where We Practice Law

We practice in the following circuit courts:

Oakland County Circuit Court, Wayne County, Macomb County and  Washtenaw County

We also practice in the US District Court for the Eastern District of Michigan; US Bankruptcy Court; Michigan Court of Appeals; and the Sixth Circuit Court of Appeals.


City of Royal Oak 44
City of Berkley 45A
Cities of Huntington Woods, Oak Park & Pleasant Ridge; Twp. of Royal Oak 45B
Cities of Southfield & Lathrup Village; Twp. of Southfield; villages of Beverly Hills, Bingham Farms & Franklin 46
Cities of Farmington & Farmington Hills 47
Cities of Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Sylvan Lake, Keego
Harbor & Orchard Lake Village; Twps. of Bloomfield & West Bloomfield
City of Pontiac 50
Twp. of Waterford 51
Cities of Novi, South Lyon, Wixom & Walled Lake; Twps. of Milford, Highland, Commerce, Lyon & Novi; villages of Milford & Wolverine Lake 52-1st Div.
Twps. of Springfield, Independence, Holly, Groveland, Rose, White Lake & Brandon; Villages of Holly, Davisburg
Clarkston & Ortonville
52-2nd Div.
Cities of Auburn Hills, Rochester, Rochester Hills, Lake Angelus & Lake Orion; Twps. of Addison, Orion, Oakland & Oxford 52-3rd Div.
Cities of Troy & Clawson 52-4th Div.

City of Livonia 16
Twp. of Redford 17
City of Westland 18
City of Dearborn 19
City of Dearborn Heights 20
City of Garden City 21
City of Inkster 22
Cities of Allen Park & Melvindale 24
City of Lincoln Park 25
City of River Rouge 26-1st Div.
City of Ecorse 26-2nd Div.
City of Wyandotte 27
City of Riverview 27
City of Southgate 28
City of Wayne 29
City of Highland Park 30
City of Hamtramck 31
City of Harper Woods 32A
Cities of Grosse Pte. Woods, Grosse Pte. Park, Grosse Pte. Farms & Grosse Pointe | Municipal courts Cities of Trenton, Rockwood, Flat Rock, Woodhaven & Gibraltar; Twps. of Brownstown & Grosse Ile 33
Cities of Belleville & Romulus; Twps. of Sumpter, Van Buren & Huron 34
Cities of Northville & Plymouth; Twps. of Canton, Northville & Plymouth 35
City of Detroit 36

Macomb County  
Cities of Warren & Center Line 37
City of Eastpointe 38
Cities of Roseville & Fraser 39
City of St. Clair Shores 40
Cities of Sterling Heights & Utica; Twps. of Shelby & Macomb 41A
Clinton & Harrison 41B
Cities of Memphis & Richmond; Twps. of Bruce, Washington, Armada, Ray & Richmond; Villages of Romeo & Armada 42-1st Div.
Village of New Haven 42-2nd Div.

Washtenaw County  
City of Ann Arbor 15
Twp. of Ypsilanti 14B
Balance of Washtenaw County 14A